RAWALPINDI: February 23 PML-N leader Hanif Abbasi giving away the winning trophy during closing ceremony of second Shahbaz Sharif T-20 Women’s Championship Cup 2018 at Government Viqar-un-Nisa Post Graduate College for Women. APP photo by Abid Zia

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *